About

OFFICE:  U3A DEPOT   –    Corner of  Bourke St & Combermere St, GOULBURN

HOURS:    11:00 to 13:00 Wednesday
PHONE:   4873 5355
POST:      PO Box 677, Goulburn NSW 2580…
EMAIL:    info@gm-u3a.com.au – General enquiries
.               web@gm-u3a.com.au – Website enquiries
.               suggestionbox@gm-u3a.com.au – Members’ suggestions

 

U3A 2021 Calendar
Term 1  – Mon 25 Jan to Sun 04 Apr  –  10 Weeks
Term 2 – Mon 19 Apr to Sun 27 June – 10 Weeks
Term 3 – Mon 12 Jul  to Sun 19 Sep  –   10 Weeks
Week 01  Mon 12 Jul
Week 02 Mon 19 Jul
Week 03 Mon 26 Jul
Week 04 Mon 02 Aug
Week 05 Mon 09 Aug
Week 06 Mon 16 Aug
Week 07 Mon 23 Aug
Week 08 Mon 30 Aug
Week 09 Mon 06 Sep
Week 10 Mon 13 Sep

Term 4 – Mon 04 Oct to Sun 12 Dec  –  10 Weeks