About

U3A DEPOT  –  Corner of  Bourke St & Combermere St, GOULBURN
OFFICE:  Closed in Term 2
POST:      PO Box 677, Goulburn NSW 2580…
EMAIL:  info@gm-u3a.com.au – General enquiries
.               web@gm-u3a.com.au – Website enquiries
.               suggestionbox@gm-u3a.com.au – Members’ suggestions

U3A 2022 Calendar
Term 1  – Mon 31 Jan to Sun 10 Apr  –  10 Weeks

Term 2 – Mon 25 Apr to Sun 31 June – 10 Weeks

Week 01  Mon 25 Apr
Week 02 Mon 02 May
Week 03 Mon 09 May
Week 04 Mon 16 May
Week 05 Mon 23 May
Week 06 Mon 30 May
Week 07 Mon 06 Jun
Week 08 Mon 13 Jun
Week 09 Mon 20 Jun
Week 10 Mon 27 Jun


Term 3 – Mon 18 Jul  to Sun 25 Sep  –   10 Weeks

Week 01  Mon 18 Jul
Week 02 Mon 25 Jul
Week 03 Mon 01 Aug
Week 04 Mon 08 Aug
Week 05 Mon 15 Aug
Week 06 Mon 22 Aug
Week 07 Mon 29 Aug
Week 08 Mon 05 Sep
Week 09 Mon 12 Sep
Week 10 Mon 19 Sep

Term 4 – Mon 10 Oct to Sun 11 Dec  –  09 Weeks

Week 01  Mon 10 Oct
Week 02 Mon 17 Oct
Week 03 Mon 24 Oct
Week 04 Mon 31 Oct
Week 05 Mon 07 Nov
Week 06 Mon 14 Nov
Week 07 Mon 21 Nov
Week 08 Mon 28 Nov
Week 09 Mon 05 Dec