T4-Music-History&Form

Status:                       Confirmed
Tutor:                        Laszlo Strasser
Venue:                       McDermott Centre
Time:                         12:30 – 13:30
Day:                           Tuesday
Dates:                         W01  – Tue 10 Oct
.                                   W02  – Tue 17 Oct
.                                   W03  – Tue 24 Oct
.                                   W04  – Tue 31 Oct
.                                   W05  – Tue 7 Nov
.                                   W06  – Tue 14 Nov
.                                   W07  – Tue 21 Nov
.                                   W08  – Tue 28 Nov
.                                   W09  – Tue 5 Dec
.                                   W10  – Tue 12 Dec

Limit:                        Min 3, Max 8
Pre-requsites:          A love of music
Text/Equipment:    Notepad & pen/pencil
Extra Costs:             Photocopying, if required

There is a world of music to explore from around the globe from the 1600s to the present.
Lazslo, who has had a long professional career in music, is the ideal guide to this world!
Lazslo’s Musical Appreciation course will expand your horizons and allow you to sample
and have more understanding of the vast range of music that is only a CD away!
New Learners Welcome

Edit