T4-Garden-Vegetable

Status:                       Confirmed
Tutor:                        Pat St George
Venue:                       Goulburn Community Gardens
Time:                          09:00 to 10:00
Day:                            Saturday, every Saturday of term
Dates:                           W01  – Sat 14 Oct
.                                     W02  – Sat 21 Oct
.                                     W03  – Sat 28 Oct
.                                     W04  – Sat 4 Nov
.                                     W05  – Sat 11 Nov
.                                     W06  – Sat 18 Nov
.                                     W07  – Sat 25 Nov
.                                     W08  – Sat 2 Dec
.                                     W09  – Sat 9 Dec
.                                     W10  – Sat 16 Dec

Limit:                           Min 4, Max 8
Pre-requisites:            Must be a member of U3A & Goulburn Community Gardens
Text/Equipment:        Note book & pen
Extra Costs:                 Supply seeds and seedlings

MUST be prepared to attend to the garden beds most Saturday mornings for approximately one hour.

Learn the basic vegetable garden skills by ‘hands-on’ practical application of helping look
after a  vegetable garden bed.

Edit