T4-DIY-Italian

Status:                         Confirmed

Group Organiser:      Maxine Elder

Venue:                         Workers Club
Time:                            10:30 – 12:00
Dates:                           W01   – Mon 09 Oct
.                                     W02   – Mon 16 Oct
.                                     W03   – Mon 23 Oct
.                                     W04   – Mon 30 Oct
.                                     W05   – Mon 06 Nov
.                                     W06   – Mon 13 Nov
.                                     W07   – Mon 20 Nov
.                                     W08   – Mon 27 Nov
.                                     W09   – Mon 04 Dec
.                                     W10   – Mon 11 Dec

Limited:                      Minimum 6 Maximum 12
Pre-requisites:           Some knowledge of and experience in using basic Italian grammar
Extra Costs:                Current text book

This group does not have a formal leader, as members take turns to organise and facilitate
meetings.

This term we will continue working through the text “Easy Italian Reader – A Three-Part Text for Beginning Students” by Riccarda Saggese, supplementing this with simple conversation in Italian.

New members are welcome, but will find some knowledge of the language an advantage.

Edit