Home

U3A Office details in About TAB                         Classes 2022 TAB
Photo galleries see U3AMembersOnly TAB      Class Notes see U3AMembersOnly TAB

Read the original article with Covid death estimates here

You can also download  this form with  bank and other details U3AClassEnrolment2022-A

Upcoming Events

Tue 26 Apr   – Start of term 2
.                         No indoor face to face classes except Auslan, Photography
.                                    – Zoom continues for term 2
.                         Western Philosophy deferred until Term 3
.                         New classes deferred until Term 3
.                         Maths – Introduction to Quantum Mechanics  – Zoom

.                         Increased outdoor classes
.                                   Mycology
.                                   Walk 4 Health
.                                    5 Bridges Walk

Sat 30 Apr       – Mushroom Foraging 

Sun 01 May     – Kayaking  – Rossi Weir

Sat  07 May      – Mycology  – wetlands

Sun 08 May      – Mothers Day

Sat 14 May      – Mushroom Foraging 

Sun 15 May    – Ramble   –  

Sun 22 May    – Bushwalk – Blue Tile Molonglo valley

Sun 29 May     – Kayaking   – Copford

Sun 05 Jun        – Ramble     – TBA

Sun 12 Jun       – Bushwalk   – TBA

Sun 19 Jun        – Kayak        – Berrima

Sun 26 Jun        – Ramble     – TBA

UPDATED U3A COVID PLAN

ZOOM classes are running as scheduled.

The current NSW CoVid-19 health regulations are changing frequently and ALL U3A members and Tutors need to continually check the link below for the latest details: NSW Government COVID-19

Our U3A has a zoom licence and any classes that want to organise classes by Zoom, 
           please  email:  web@gm-u3a.com.au

FOR UP-TO-THE MINUTE INFORMATION ABOUT CLASSES, EXCURSIONS AND THE LATEST U3A NEWS, VISIT OUR WEBSITE REGULARLY 

Hot: 20220128