Home

OFFICE:  McDermott Centre (next to Goulburn Post Office)
HOURS:       Monday         11:00 to 13:00
.                    Tuesday         11.00 to 13:00
.                    Wednesday   11:00 to 13:00
.                    Not open Thursdays & Fridays

PHONE:   4822 5186
POST:      PO Box 677, Goulburn NSW 2580
EMAIL:    info@gm-u3a.com.au – General enquiries
.                web@gm-u3a.com.au – Website enquiries

 

2017:                                Dates                                                        Week Numbers
Term 1  Summer          Mon  30 Jan  to Sun 09 Apr            (W01 to W10)
Term 2  Autumn          Mon  24 Apr  to  Sun 02 Jul             (W01 to W10)
Term 3  Winter            Tues 18 July to  Sun 24 Sep             (W01 to W10)
Term 4  Spring             Mon 09 Oct to Sun 17 Dec                (W01 to W10)

NEWS UPDATES:

The Third Monday Book Club will meet on Tuesday 18th April for this month only, due to a clash with Easter Monday

Attention: members
Due to a cancellation, we have a ticket available for the Canberra Philharmonic’s matinee performance of Chicago at the Erindale Theatre on Saturday, 25th March.   Please phone 4822 5186 or call into the U3A office on Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday of next week.   The price of the ticket is $70 includes bus travel, reserved front stall seat and “goody” bag.

                                           Term 2 updates
Classes normally held in the McDermott Centre will continue in Term 2.
The office will be closed on WEDNESDAYS from the beginning of Term 2
and will only be open
 on Mondays 11am – 1pm and Tuesdays 11am – 1pm.

Want to know what Quills is? then click on the link below!
Download – What is Quills?

End of Term Get Together will be held Monday 3rd April (where and when are still to be determined)

Next Tutor’s Meeting will be held Monday 22nd May 2017

Download – 2017 Term 3 Class Planner

Download – 2017 Term 2 Class Planner

Download – 2017 Enrolment Form